Officers & Board

The Board of Directors of the Montgomery County Public Works Association is the governing body and is comprised of the following: President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Five Active Member Directors, Corresponding Secretary, Past President, Three Associate Member Directors and a Program Director.


 Doug Jones, Lower Salford Twp.
Vice President
 Chris Loschiavo, Plymouth Twp.
Recording Secretary
 Ian Hammer, Horsham Twp.
 Don Sirianni, Springfield Twp.
Past President
 Steve Woerner, Lower Moreland Twp
Co-Program Chairs
 Todd Lachenmayer, Upper Merion Twp.
 Jack Fields, Whitemarsh Twp.
Program Chair Emeritus
 Frank Beck, Eagle Power and Equipment



Willard Troxel, Upper Gwynedd Twp.
Ron Cione, Whitpain Twp.
Joe Murphy, North Wales Water Authority
John Clancy, PennDOT Montgomery County Maintenance

Associate Directors

Bob Connell, U.S. Municipal Supply
Chris Grove, Triad Trucks
Sean Cullen, Turf Equipment & Supply


Thank You Don!



Upcoming MCPWA Events

8:00 am MCPWA Meeting: Spring 2021 Outdo... @ Montgomery County 4-H Center
MCPWA Meeting: Spring 2021 Outdo... @ Montgomery County 4-H Center
May 13 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Meeting Sponsors Eagle Power & Equipment – Trius, Inc. – perkEpave – SealMaster This event will consist of 2 education/training sessions, vendor product displays and vendor demonstrations showcasing different products and processes relevant to Public[...]

LTAP & Other Training

There are no upcoming events.